Staff Members

Randy Railsback,
Executive Director
(660) 359-5636 x 11

randy@ghrpc.org

Jackie Soptic
Assistant Director
(660) 359-5636 x 12

jackie@ghrpc.org

 

Debbie Pergande
Fiscal Manager
(660) 359-5636 x 16

debbie@ghrpc.org

Lance Rains
Community Development Coordinator
(660) 359-5636 x 18

lance@ghrpc.org

 

Ann Hamilton
Community Development Coordinator
(660) 359-5636 x 20

ann@ghrpc.org

Matt Walker
Special Projects Manager
(660) 359-5636 x 22

mdw@ghrpc.org

 

Kim Swaney
Youth Specialist
(660) 359-5636 x 21

swaney@ghrpc.org

Becky McAtee
Workforce Development Program Director
(660) 359-5636 x 14

becky@ghrpc.org

 

Cheryl Campbell
Workforce Development Specialist
(660) 359-5636 x 15

cheryl@ghrpc.org

 

Karen Bryant
Functional Leader
(660) 646-0671

wioa.karen@gmail.com